AAPPS-DACG Workshop 2021

Online (ZOOM), APCTP HQ 04 - 08 October 2021

IOC

Sang Pyo Kim (Kunsan National University, Division Chair) Misao Sasaki (IPMU, Former Division Chair, Ex Officio)

Jenni Adams (University Canterbury)

Aya Bamba (University of Tokyo)

Rong-Gen Cai (ITP/CAS, Vice Chair)

Chiang-Mei Chen (National Central University)

Pisin Chen (National Taiwan University, Vice Chair)

Kiwoon Choi (CTPU/IBS)

Ming-chung Chu (The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Vice Chair)

Lixin Jane Dai (The University of Hong Kong)

Xiao Gang He (National Taiwan University, Vice Chair)

Bogeun Gwak (Dongguk University, Division Secretary)

Anzhong Wang (Baylor University)

Chao Qing Geng (Hangzhou Institute for Advanced Study)

Shu-ichiro Inutsuka (Nagoya University)

Kunihito loka (YITP)

Gungwon Kang (Chung-Ang University)

Chang-Hwan Lee (Pusan National University)

Kazunori Kohri (KEK)

Archana Arun Pai (IITB)

Chris Power (University Western Australia)

Gavin Rowell (The University of Adelaide

Mohammad Sami (IUCAA, Vice Chair)

Anjan Ananda Sen (Jamia Millia Islamia) Prajval Shastri (Indian Institute of Astrophysics)

Suprit Singh (Indian Inst. Tech.)

Takahiro Tanaka (Kyoto University, Vice Chair)

Cathryn Trott (Curtin University)

Raymond Volkas (University Melbourne, Vice Chair)

Bin Wang (Yangzhou University)

Xiao-Feng Wang (Tsinghua University)

Warrick Couch (Swinburne University)

Stuart Wyithe (Melbourne University)

Shuang-Nan Zhang (IHEP/CAS)

SOC

Bogeun Gwak (Dongguk University, Chair)

Chang Sub Shin (IBS)

Stephen Appleby (APCTP, Secretary)

Eoin O Colgain (CQUeST)

Qing-Guo Huang (ITP, CAS)

Li Li (ITP, CAS)

Tao Zhu (ZJUT)

Che-Yu Chen (Academia Sinica)

Yi-Zen Chu (National Central University)

Kenny Ng (Chinese University of Hong Kong)

Jane Dai (University of Hong Kong)

Mayukh Raj Gangopadhyay (Jamia Millia Islamia)

Wali Hossain (Jamia Millia Islamia)

Teruaki Suyama (Tokyo Institute of Technology)

Yudai Suwa (University of Tokyo and YITP)

Takashi Hosokawa (Kyoto University)

LOC

Bogeun Gwak (Dongguk University, Chair) Stephen Appleby (APCTP, Secretary)

on Astrophysics, Cosmology and Gravitation

TOPICS

Astrophysics | Astroparticle Physics

Cosmology | Gravitation

PLENARY SPEAKERS

Katsuki Aoki (Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics)

Katie Auchettl (University of Melbourne)

Mar Bastero-Gil (University of Granada)

Mariam Bouhmadi-Lopez (University of the Basque Country)

Yi-Fu Cai (University of Science and Technology of China)

Songzhan Chen (IHEP)

Roland Crocker (Australian National University)

Koushik Dutta (IISER Kolkata)

Richard Easther (The University of Auckland)

Jörg Frauendiener (The University of Otago)

Dhiraj Kumar Hazra (Institute of Mathematical Sciences)

Yi-Ming Hu (Sun Yat-Sen-University)

Kohei Inayoshi (KIAA, Jeking University)

Yuki Inoue (National Central University)

Kazumi Kashiyama (University of Tokyo)

Ranjan Laha (Indian Institute of Science)

Kyung-ha Lee (Sungkyunkwan University)

Yue Meng (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)

Soichiro Morisaki (University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee)

Paolo Pani (Sapienza University of Rome)

Seong Chan Park (Yonsei University)

Hugo Pfister (The University of Hong Kong)

Lijing Shao (KIAA, Peking University)

Kazuyuki Sugimura (Tohoku University)

Eric Thrane (Monash University)

Eleonora di Valentino (Durham University)

Meng-Ru Wu (Academia Sinica)

Run-Qiu Yang (Tianjin University)

Hai-Qing Zhang (Beihang University)

Gongbo Zhao (NAO, Chinese Academy of Science)

The APCTP is supported by the Korean Government through the Science and Technology Promotion Fund and Lottery Fund and strives to maximise social value through its various activities.

CONTACT Bogeun Gwak (Dongguk Univ.): rasenis@dgu.ac.kr Stephen Appleby (APCTP): stephen.appleby@apctp.org

Dayoung Yang (Staff, APCTP-AAPPS): dyyang@apctp.org

No registration fee (APCTP supports the workshop)

Deadline for the abstract submission for contribution talk: 27th Sep

Deadline for the registration only: **1st Oct**

Circulation of the program among participants: 3rd Oct

REGISTRATION:





