AP CosPA Webpage

Following the structure of APCTP website, we propose the structure of the sub-website for APCosPA organization, which we list in several pages below, including APCosPA Org, Research, Activities, Awards (this is newly added), International Cooperation, News, INFO. Introduction

+

Organization I. General Assembly and Council General Assembly Chairman: Paulo Ho (Academia Sinica) Members: Nicole Bell (Univ. Melbourne) Ricjard Easter (Univ. Auckland) Jai-Chan Hwang (CTPU-IBS) Guey-Lin Lin (National Chiao-Tung Univ.) Kin-Wang Ng (Academia Sinica) Changbom Park (KIAS) Takahiro Tanaka (Kyoto Univ.) Xerxes Tata (Univ. Hawaii) Zhi-Zhong Xing (IHEP, CAS) Masahide Yamaguchi (CTPU-IBS) Kaixuan Ni (Univ. California San Diego) Joel Francisco Saavedra Alvear (Pontificia Univ. Catolica Valparaiso) Ue-Li Pen (Academia Sinica)

Council President: Bin Wang, (2024-2026), Vice President: Ue-Li Pen (2024-2026) Members: Sang Pyo Kim (Ex Officio, Kunsan National University) Raymond Volkas (Univ. Melbourne) Pisin Chen (National Taiwan Univ.) Kiwoon Choi (CTPU-IBS) Xiao-Gang He (Shanghai Jiao Tong Univ.) Kazunori Kohri (National Astronomical Observatory of Japan) Bo-Qiang Ma (Peking Univ.) David Wiltshire (Univ. Canterbury) Jun 窶冓 ch Yokoyama (Tokyo Univ.)

History

Previous leaders of the AP CosPA Organization: 2011-2013: W-Y Pauchy Hwang (President), Jun 窶冓 chi Yokoyama (Vice President), Raymond Volkas (Chairman) 2014-2016: Yokoyama (President), Raymond Volkas (Vice President), Sang Pyo Kim (Chairman) 2017-2019: Raymond Volkas (President), Sang Pyo Kim (Vice President), Bin Wang (Chairman) 2020-2023 (one year extended due to COVID-19) Sang Pyo Kim (President), Bin Wang (Vice President), Paul Ho (Chairman) II. Constitution

The file is attached separately

Organization

I. General Assembly and Council General Assembly Chairman: Paulo Ho (Academia Sinica) Members: Nicole Bell (Univ. Melbourne) Ricjard Easter (Univ. Auckland) Jai-Chan Hwang (CTPU-IBS) Guey-Lin Lin (National Chiao-Tung Univ.) Kin-Wang Ng (Academia Sinica) Changbom Park (KIAS) Takahiro Tanaka (Kyoto Univ.) Xerxes Tata (Univ. Hawaii) Zhi-Zhong Xing (IHEP, CAS) Masahide Yamaguchi (CTPU-IBS) Kaixuan Ni (Univ. California San Diego) Joel Francisco Saavedra Alvear (Pontificia Univ. Catolica Valparaiso) Ue-Li Pen (Academia Sinica)

Council President: Bin Wang, (2024-2026), Vice President: Ue-Li Pen (2024-2026) Members: Sang Pyo Kim (Ex Officio, Kunsan National University) Raymond Volkas (Univ. Melbourne) Pisin Chen (National Taiwan Univ.) Kiwoon Choi (CTPU-IBS) Xiao-Gang He (Shanghai Jiao Tong Univ.) Kazunori Kohri (National Astronomical Observatory of Japan) Bo-Qiang Ma (Peking Univ.) David Wiltshire (Univ. Canterbury) Jun 窶冓 ch Yokoyama (Tokyo Univ.) History Previous leaders of the AP CosPA Organization: 2011-2013:

W-Y Pauchy Hwang (President), Jun 窶冓 chi Yokoyama (Vice President), Raymond Volkas (Chairman) 2014-2016: Yokoyama (President), Raymond Volkas (Vice President), Sang Pyo Kim (Chairman) 2017-2019: Raymond Volkas (President), Sang Pyo Kim (Vice President), Bin Wang (Chairman) 2020-2023 (one year extended due to COVID-19) Sang Pyo Kim (President), Bin Wang (Vice President), Paul Ho (Chairman)

II. Constitution
The file is attached separately