Poster Session

1 Takahiro Tanabe
"Splash Process Due to Grain Impact on Granular Bed"

2 Atsushi Ikeda
"Energy landscape of glass forming two component systems"

3 Arghya Dutta
"Modelling aggregation and fragmentation phenomena using the Smoluchowski equation"

4 Naoyuki Sakumichi
"High-velocity drag friction near the jamming point in two-dimensional granular materials"

5 Daisuke Tsuji
"Diffusion dynamics of a vibrated granular heap"

6 Naoki Iikawa
"Scaling of convective velocity and force chain rearrangement in two-dimensional intermittently vibrated granular bed"

7 Keita Endo
"Gravity-driven granular flow field influenced by an obstacle"

8 Toshiaki Takagi
"Cell sorting model driven by active forces"

9 Daichi Matsumoto
"Pattern formation in a reaction diffusion system with nematic order"

10 Kuniyasu Saitoh
"Anomalous energy cascades in dense granular materials yielding under simple shear deformations"

11 Tetsuo Yamaguchi
"Slip avalanches of gels with controlled asperities"

12 Ryoji Miyazaki
"Cluster-glass transition of ultra-soft-potential fluids at high densities"

13 Dalila Vescovi
"Investigating solid-fluid transition in granular materials by means of numerical simulations"

Poster boards

Poster boards will accommodate A0 size portrait posters. The size of a poster board is 86.8cm (width) and 151.5cm (height). You can use only one poster board for your presentation. You can use magnets there to pin up your poster to the board. The poster session will be held in the saloon in the Yukawa Memorial Hall.

Designed by CSS.Design Sample